Bootleg: Tom Gabel - Live at Generation Records 11/10/2008

Posted: Tuesday, June 29, 2010 by Fashion Munx in Labels: , ,

This is a great quality recording of Tom Gabel of Against Me! playing solo at Generation Records in New York. Even if you don't care for his solo material you will still probably dig this set, it is floating around out there but this is likely the best bitrate/version you are going to find. Both the vocals and music are at a good volume, and there is also decent crowd participation. Enjoy:



1. Anna Is A Stool Pigeon
2. Nuclear Cowboys In An Age Of Drift
3. 100 Years Of War
4. Random Hearts
5. Conceptual Paths
6. Graceful Concession
7. Wagon Wheel
8. Amputations
9. Only Cowards Sing At Night
10. Joy
11. 8 Full Hours Of Sleep
12. Baby, I'm An Anarchist